Skydive Trio new album Sun Moee to be released on Hubromusic!

Pleased and proud to announce that Skydive Trio will release a brand new album “Sun Moee” on Hubro¬†feb 20th!

Here is a little teaser


Skydive Trio is:

Thomas T Dahl, gitar

Olavi Louhivuori, drums

Mats Eilertsen, bass


January 18, 2015 at 7:43 pm