Category: Uncategorized

  • PayPal

  • “And Then Comes The Night”

    New album to be released on ECM Records late January 2019   Mats Eilertsen Trio Harmen Fraanje, piano Mats Eilertsen, double bass Thomas Strønen, drums

  • Rubicon video

    <script src=”–Heilt-unikt-i-norsk-musikkliv-3098804.html%” type=”text/javascript”></script> <div id=”embedPlayerHere31951″></div>

  • test

  • Press


    Et uttdrag Presseting Et uttdrag Presseting Et uttdrag Presseting Et uttdrag Presseting Et uttdrag Presseting oG mer

  • The Source

    The Source

      Trygve Seim, sax Øyvind Brække, trombone Per Oddvar Johansen, drums Mats Eilertsen, bass   BILDE!!!

  • Tord Gustavsen Ensemble

      Tord Gustavsen – piano Tore Brunborg – sax Jarle Vespestad – drums Mats Eilertsen – bass   latest release:      

  • Wolfert Brederode Quartet

      Wolfert Brederode – piano (NL) Claudio Puntin – clarinets (Ch) Samuel Rohrer – drums (Ch) Mats Eilertsen – bass Latest album “PostScriptum” on ECM          

  • Alexi Tuomarila Trio

    Alexi Tuomarila Trio

      <<< New album out now on Edition Records!  >>>   Alexi Tuomarila, piano (Fin) Mats Eilertsen, doublebass Olavi Louhivuori, drums (Fin)     Listen:   Facebook fanpage:     Review LondonJazz   “It’s easy to shower the Alexi Tuomarila Trio with plaudits as, once you get inside what they’re actually achieving here, both technically […]