“Memorabilia” was premiered at JazzFest in Trondheim, Norway beginning of May.

With Mats Eilertsen Trio and Trio Mediaeval using elements from traditional mass as well as poems by Norwegian author Tor Ulven. All brand new music and it was a wonderful experience!


Harmen Fraanje, piano

Thomas Strønen, drums

Anna Maria Frimann Henriksen, vocal

Berit Opheim, vocal

Linn Andrea Fuglseth, vocal

Mats Eilertsen, bass

Asle Karstad, sound