Excerpts from Memorabilia

Here is a video with some excerpts from our performance in Trondheim in May of “Memorabilia”

It was a commission for Jazzfest, Trondheim, a meeting between Mats Eilertsen Trio + Trio Mediaeval.

It was a wonderful pleasure. Enjoy!




Harmen Fraanje, piano

Thomas Strønen, drums

Mats Eilertsen, bass/compositions

Anna Maria Frimann Henriksen

Linn Andrea Fuglseth, vocal

Berit Opheim, vocal

Asle Karstad, sound

André Løyning, video